Fairytale Beauty and life

Tips en ervaringen over beauty en life

My 5 favourite ghost documentaries

Leave a comment

Vorige week postte ik al mijn 5 favoriete liedjes van het moment, deze week is het de beurt aan mijn 5 favoriete spookdocumentaires. Deze ben ik allemaal tegengekomen op Youtube, en ze hebben er nog veel meer… Kijken op eigen risico 😉

Last week I made a post of my 5 favourite songs at the moment, this weeks I’ll tell you my 5 favourite ghost documentaries. I found all of these on Youtube, and they have many more… Watch at your own risk 😉

(The other 2 parts of the Castle Ghosts series are awesome too!)

Leave a Reply

