Fairytale Beauty and life

Tips en ervaringen over beauty en life

Makeup collection! (video)

Leave a comment

Heel het internet staat er al vol mee, en al tijden wilde ik er ook een filmpje van maken; mijn make-up verzameling!

Ik heb nog niet zoveel als een hoop andere bloggers/youtubers, maar ik ben dan ook pas iets van 2 jaartjes bezig. Zodra we een paar jaar verder zijn zal mijn verzameling echt wel gegroeid zijn ๐Ÿ˜‰ Overigens ben ik voor nu ook helemaal tevreden met wat ik heb, en daarom leek het me leuk om het aan jullie te laten zien! En om het over een paar jaar zelf nog eens terug te kijken, om te zien hoeveel er dan veranderd is…

EDIT: om te beginnen heb ik een paar dagen nadat ik dit gefilmt heb de MAC Pro Longwear concealer gekocht ๐Ÿ˜‰

Videos like this are all over the internet already, and I’ve been wanting to film one too for some time; a makeup collection video!

I don’t yet have as many things as lots of other bloggers/youtubers, but I’ve only started collecting makeup about 2 years ago. As soon as some years have passed, my collection will have grown for sure ๐Ÿ˜‰ However, I’m very happy with what I have now, so I thought it’d be fun to show it all to you! And to look back at it later, to see how much it will have changed by then…

EDIT: to start with, I bought a MAC Pro Longwear concealer a few days after filming this ๐Ÿ˜‰

Nederlands:

English:

Leave a Reply

